Mannheim School District 83 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Mannheim School District 83

Winter Break

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Mannheim School District 83

Winter Break

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

Mannheim School District 83

Winter Break

Tuesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Wednesday

Mannheim School District 83

Last Day of Winter Break for Students

Wednesday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

Mannheim School District 83

Classes Resume

Thursday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

Mannheim School District 83

Remote Learning Conference

Thursday, January 14 @ 8:30 am - Friday, January 15 @ 3:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mannheim School District 83

Board of Education Meeting @Administration Center

Thursday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

Mannheim School District 83

Report Cards Issued

Friday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Mannheim School District 83

No School - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Mannheim School District 83

Kindness Week - Sportswear Day

Tuesday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mannheim School District 83

Parent Café- Anxiety, what you should know(English)

Tuesday, January 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Mannheim School District 83

Café Para Padres- Ansiedad, lo que debes saber

Tuesday, January 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

Mannheim School District 83

Early Release 12:00 E, R, S, W, MECC

Wednesday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Mannheim School District 83

Early Release - 11:00 MMS

Wednesday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday