April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Spring Break [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-02 (Fri) No School - Non Attendance Day [Mannheim School District 83]
Spring Break [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring Break [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Classes Resume [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
BPAC Meeting -Virtual [Mannheim School District 83] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-04-07 (Wed) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-08 (Thu) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
Board of Education Meeting @ Administration Center [Mannheim School District 83] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-09 (Fri) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-12 (Mon) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-13 (Tue) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-14 (Wed) Early Release 12:00 E, R, S, W, MECC [Mannheim School District 83]
Early Release - 11:00 MMS [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
Early Release - 11:00 MMS [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-15 (Thu) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-16 (Fri) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-19 (Mon) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-20 (Tue) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-21 (Wed) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-22 (Thu) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-23 (Fri) ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-26 (Mon) AIMSWeb Math (K&1 only) - Roy [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-27 (Tue) AIMSweb Reading ( K - 5) Scott [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
MAP Testing Gr.1-8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-28 (Wed) AIMSweb Reading(K-5) Roy [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
MAP Testing Gr.1-8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-29 (Thu) AIMSweb Reading (K-5) Westdale [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
MAP Testing Gr.1-8 [Mannheim School District 83]
2021-04-30 (Fri) AIMSWeb Math (K&1 only) - Scott [Mannheim School District 83]
ISA Grades 5 & 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
DLM Grades 3 - 8 [Mannheim School District 83]
Schoology intro meeting 1:00 p.m. [Mannheim School District 83]
MAP Testing Gr.1-8 [Mannheim School District 83]